20 - Inis Oírr Civil Parish

List of local features for the townland and Civil Parish of Inis Oírr [Inisheer]. Inis Oírr consists of 4 quarters: Carrow Druim Arlamáin, C. Castle, C. an Locha, C. an Phoillín. A note that Inis Ír is the preferred spelling of P O Fl. The spelling Inis Oírr comes from Inis Oirthir (the eastern island). The features are listed alphabetically, and there are no local features described that begin with the letters E, H, I, J, K, N, O, Q, V, W, X, Y, Z