19 - Inis Meáin Civil Parish

List of local features for the townland, and Civil Parish of Inis Meáin [Inishmaan]. Some introductory cards relating to Seanachas Inis Meáin. Robinson lists the local features which have related stories alphabetically, and there are no placename cards for features beginning with E, I, J, K, N, Q, V, W, X, Y, Z. Each card includes a number. It is likely that these relate to one of his working maps. Inish Meáin was once divided into 8 quarters. Now it has 6 parts: Ceann an Bhaile, Baile an Duna, Baile an Teampaill, Baile an Lisín, Móinín na Ruaige, and Mothar.